Chat with us, powered by LiveChat The wishlist name can't be left blank

Contact us

Our Head Office

1 Antilles Place, Grenada Village, Wellington, New Zealand
PO Box 56093, Tawa 5028, Wellington, New Zealand
+64 4 568 9898
sales@plumbline.co.nz



Wellington Showroom

+64 4 568 9898
wellington@plumbline.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday until 6:00pm by appointment only
Excluding public holidays



Stacey Frizzell
Design Consultant
+64 21 526151
stacey.frizzell@plumbline.co.nz
Yanna Moore
Design Consultant
+64 4 568 9898
yanna.moore@plumbline.co.nz
Pamela Lewis
Design Consultant & Media Liaison
+64 4 568 9898
pamela.lewis@plumbline.co.nz


Auckland Showroom

+64 9 526 0136
auckland@plumbline.co.nz
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 3:30pm
Excluding public holidays



Shane Senne
Showroom Manager
+64 21 535 823
shane.senne@plumbline.co.nz
Janet Keven
Design Consultant
+64 21 859 500
janet.keven@plumbline.co.nz
Jason Stuart
Design Consultant
+64 9 526 0136
jason.stuart@plumbline.co.nz
Esperanza Albani
Design Consultant
+64 9 526 0136
esperanza.albani@plumbline.co.nz


Architect & Design Enquires

For Architectural, Interior Design or
Commercial enquires and specifications please
contact one of the following consultants;





Glenys Moy
Architectural & Design
Specification Manager Auckland
+64 21 483 089
glenys.moy@plumbline.co.nz
Lesa Stockley
Architectural & Design
Specification Manager Auckland
+64 21 302 463
lesa.stockley@plumbline.co.nz
Paul Trumper
Architectural & Design
Specification Manager South Island
+64 21 394 378
paul.trumper@plumbline.co.nz
Justin Wallace
National Commercial Sales
+64 21 228 4846
justin.wallace@plumbline.co.nz